Who are we ?

 

 

 

AppleMark

A family consists of seven children … 20 to 2 years. Blended for 7 years, we have built together this project and chose to live in this little valley, away from the stress of the city and the middle of the crowd in which we were all drowned. Today, our project is based on the reception in our eco-lodges and soon in a cottage children. Meanwhile we are launching an educational bee farm, which will aim to help you discover the life of bees in the mountains, their environment and the importance they play in the ecosystem. One by one, here is a quick picture of us …

Laurent

lolo
53 years. This is Papa Bear … strong and firm, with its big bowl of coffee in the morning, his chainsaw, the tiller, his hives and good dose of optimism. It was a press photographer for 25 years before retiring this world where everything is moving too fast, and the craft was not recognized and paid its fair value. Today, he set up his apiary, and tirelessly built a beautiful home for her brood, and for guests who decide to come to rest at Montbrand. It also manufactures good honey, to make life even sweeter by his side …
dastrevigne.laurent@laposte.net

Mélanie

IMG_0723
42 years. This is a good small energetic woman, after giving birth to 4 cute little chicks, now oversees the grain. Journalist for 10 years, she has chosen to withdraw this exciting profession, but that does not leave room for family life. She did after becoming the chief editor of local newspapers and regional mapping for a major national newspaper. Today she manages the development of the project, communication and promotion of the various stages. She’s also mountain guide for guiding all those who wish to our beautiful mountains.

mlanie.martinez@gmail.com

Théotime
25 years. It’s flying eagle. From the top of his meter 90, he left the nest for a long time already to build with his own hands. Carpenter companion, he lives in the Vaucluse where he builds his wooden house.

Justine
22 years old. She is an independent and independent girl, who studied design in Grenoble, to create with her hands, what she always liked to do …

dastrevignejustine@hotmail.com

Valentin
18 years old. He is a young man who thrives in studies on applied graphics, and likes to come back from time to time to smell the good air of Montbrand …

 Marie

15. This is the chief ones. Plans, organizes, directs. She loves having a group of friends with whom tinker little secrets in his room or in his cabin in the woods. She will welcome you, and that is the queen to pass messages to our house lodges.
marie.gonzalez123@gmail.com

 Léo

leofaucon

14 years. This is a runner. He climbs everything and you will go running, always thoroughly … He loves to climb in the forest and on the rocks and watch from the wolf. His dream is to see him one day, because he knows of any reliable source that lives near us.
leotito.gonzalez@gmail.com

 Macéo 

AppleMark

8 years. It’s independent sir. He too will see him running, or cycling. He is not afraid of anything and lives his little quiet life around the house. Even a little further sometimes ….

 Camille

AppleMark

7 years. Inseparable from his brother Macéo. A pure product of Montbrand, born in the bedroom of his parents on the 1st floor, July 14, 2011. He will surely see you because he loves the company above all, talk and tell you stories …

Maé
Born January 22, 2018 in the same room as Camille, this small shrimp for the moment is pampered, monopolizes his mother for a few months, and is rocked by the many arms of his brothers and sisters around … Welcome to Bayles Abeilles Mae.

Essayez avec cette orthographe : Notre miellerie

Qui sommes nous ?

Nous…

cabane     IMG_1806           

AppleMarkAppleMark

Une grande famille… constituée de 8 enfants de 24 à 1 mois. Recomposée depuis 12 ans, nous avons bâti ensemble ce projet, et choisi de vivre dans cette petite vallée, loin du stress de la ville et du milieu de la presse dans lequel nous étions tous engloutis. Aujourd’hui notre projet repose sur l’accueil dans nos écogîtes et prochainement dans un gîte d’enfants. Parallèlement nous avons créé une ferme apicole pédagogique, qui aura pour objectif de vous faire découvrir la vie des abeilles à la montagne, leur environnement, et l’importance qu’elles jouent dans l’éco-système. Un par un, voici un mini-portrait de nous…

Laurent

lolo
52 ans. C’est Papa Ours… fort et ferme, avec son grand bol de café le matin, sa tronçonneuse, son motoculteur, ses ruches et sa bonne dose d’optimisme. Il a été photographe de presse pendant 25 ans, avant de se retirer de ce monde où tout va trop vite, et où le métier n’était plus reconnu et rémunéré à sa juste valeur. Aujourd’hui, il monte son rucher, et construit sans relâche une belle maison pour sa nichée, et pour les hôtes qui décident de venir se reposer à Montbrand. Il confectionne également du bon miel, pour que la vie soit encore plus douce à ses côtés…
dastrevigne.laurent@laposte.net

Mélanie

IMG_2289 1
42 ans. C’est une petite bonne femme plein d’énergie, qui après avoir donné naissance à 4 jolis petits oisillons, veille désormais au bon grain. Journaliste pendant 10 ans, elle a elle choisi le retrait de cette profession passionnante, mais qui ne laisse pas de place à la vie de famille. Elle l’a fait après avoir accédé à la rédaction en chef de journaux locaux et à la correspondance régionale pour un grand quotidien national. Aujourd’hui elle gère le développement du projet, la communication et l’avancement des différentes étapes. Elle est également accompagnatrice en montagne, pour guider tous ceux qui le souhaitent vers nos belles montagnes environnantes. melaniedastrevigne@gmail.com

Théotime
25 ans. C’est aigle volant. Du haut de son mètre 90, il a quitté le nid depuis longtemps déjà pour bâtir de ses propres mains. Compagnon menuisier, il vit dans le Vaucluse ou il construit sa maison en bois.

Justine
22 ans. C’est une jeune fille indépendante et autonome, qui a fait des études de stylisme à Grenoble, pour créer avec ses mains, ce qu’elle a toujours aimé faire…

Valentin
18 ans. C’est un jeune homme qui s’épanouit dans des études sur le graphisme appliqué, et aime revenir de temps en temps humer le bon air de Montbrand…

 Marie

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

15 ans. C’est la chef des enfants. Elle planifie, organise, dirige. Elle aime avoir une bande de copines avec qui flâner ou planter la tente autour de la maison. Elle saura vous accueillir, et c’est la reine pour faire passer des messages des gîtes jusqu’à notre maison. Une vraie aide. L’été prochain, se sera elle qui traduira les randonnées en anglais… Polyvalente !
marie.gonzalez123@gmail.com

 Léo

leofaucon

14 ans. C’est un vrai montagnard, sportif inusable. Il escalade tout et tout le temps…. vous le verrez passer en courant, toujours à fond, un baudrier autour de la taille… Il aime grimper dans la forêt et sur les rochers et partir guetter le loup. Son rêve est de l’apercevoir un jour, puisqu’il sait de source sure qu’il vit tout près de chez nous…
leotito.gonzalez@gmail.com

 Macéo

8 ans. C’est monsieur l’indépendant. Lui aussi vous le verrez passer en courant, ou en vélo. Il n’a peur de rien et vit sa petite vie tranquille autour de la maison. Même un peu plus loin parfois….

 Camille

6 ans. Indissociable de son frère Macéo. Un pur produit de Montbrand, né dans la chambre de ses parents au 1er étage, le 14 juillet 2011. Il viendra surement vous voir, car il aime par dessus tout la compagnie, parler et vous raconter des histoires…

Maé

Née le 22 janvier 2018 dans la même chambre que Camille, cette petite crevette pour l’instant se fait chouchouter, accapare sa maman pour quelques mois, et se fait bercer par les nombreux bras de ses frères et soeurs autour… Bienvenue aux Bayles Abeilles Maé.